Hello!

Hi. My name is NerdyCharmander. But, you can call me Charmander or Charm. Why have I started this blog? The reason that I started this blog was to have a friend. I want to find someone out in the world who has the same interests as me. My close friends have most of the same interests as me. But, I want international friends, who I can share my secrets with anonymously. So, let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I’m a girl, my favorite color is green, and I like to play video games, a lot. I also like to read books a lot. Lately that has escalated, I used to read only about one book per month and now I’m reading at least a book per week! I need someone to talk about with these books. None of my friends have read them, and if they did, it was only cause the movie was coming out and don’t feel the need to theorize with me. I especially need to talk with someone about the ending of The Last Sacrifice (Last book to Vampire Academy Series by Richelle Mead)… My cousin was on book 4 when she recommended the series to me. Now she’s on book 5 and I finished them in like 2 months. I loved that series. I’m definitely going to read the Bloodlines series (also by Richelle Mead) because I heard it was about two of my favorite Vampire Academy characters, Sydney and Adrian!

Oops! Sorry, got of track. Hope you don’t mind. Reading my newly attained blog, you should expect me typing paragraphs about Pokémon, gaming, books, my theory’s, and about my tragically awkward life.

Thanks for reading!

Charmander, xx

3 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a comment